All Activities

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Transportation Data Challenge: Education/Curriculum Category Call

June 2, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Join Education Category Chair Jane Zanzig for the first Transportation Challenge monthly call: www.uberconference.com/jzanzig Optional dial-in number: 857-216-2449 PIN: 03120 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Agenda: Introduction of the Challenge and Different Categories Spotlight on Education Category and Category Chair Role Initial Curated Resources and Existing Projects: How You Can Contribute Round Robin Introductions, Q&A

Details

Date:
June 2, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Venue

857-216-2449